Wishes for 2012: Sting to join Impact Wrestling UK tour

OK, this one SHOULD actually happen, but you never know with wrasslin’. I am very much hoping that Sting actually does come to the UK on the TNA tour, as I’ve been told is planned.

He’s not been over here for the best part of the last two decades, so I’m guessing that if he does come, this’ll be the last chance we Brits have to see him in in-ring action.

Here’s a clip of Sting from WCW Nitro, bashing up Hogan’s minions in the nWo…

More than that, I’m desperately hoping that TOWIS manages to get an exclusive interview with him. Keep your eyes peeled – I’ll let you know if I hear anything.

Leave a Reply

